FPL 2020 Best Paper Award winners announced

The International Conference on Field Programmable Technology and Applications (FPL) has announced its two Best Paper Award winners for 2020.

The Michal Servit Award was won by the paper entitled:

Timing-Driven Placement for FPGA Architectures with Dedicated Routing Paths by Stefan Nikolic (EPFL), Grace Zgheib (Intel Corporation), and Paolo Ienne (EPFL)

The Stamatis Vassiliadis Award was won by the paper entitled:

LogicNets: Co-Designed Neural Networks and Circuits for Extreme-Throughput Applications by Yaman Umuroglu (Xilinx), Yash Akhauri (Xilinx), Nicholas Fraser (Xilinx), and Michaela Blott (Xilinx)

Congratulations to the authors!

Leave a Comment